Since 2002, Eurazeo has been governed by an Executive Board and a Supervisory Board. We chose this structure because it meets the highest corporate governance standards, including a healthy balance between executive and control functions.

Blocs de la page

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board oversees the Executive Board’s management of the Group. It is supported by the work and opinions of the committees to which it has entrusted specific tasks (Finance Committee, Audit Committee, Compensation and Appointment Committee, Governance Committee, CSR Committee). The Supervisory Board has 14 members, including two employee representatives, an Honorary Chairman and two non-voting members.


Chairwoman: Mrs. Stéphane Pallez

Comprising 3 members, 2 of whom are independent and 1 non-voting members

Members: Mrs. Françoise Mercadal-Delasalles, JCDecaux Holding represented by Mr. Emmanuel Russel and Mr. Jean-Pierre Richardson (non-voting member)

Chairwoman: Mrs. Françoise Mercadal-Delasalles

Comprising : 4 members, 1 of whom are independent

Members: Mr. Christophe Aubut, Mr. Olivier Merveilleux du Vignaux, Mr. Roland du Luart, Serge Schoen and JCDecaux Holding represented by Mr. Emmanuel Russel


Chairman: Mr. Jean-Charles Decaux

Comprising : 6 members, 2 of whom are independent and 1 non-voting-member

Members: Mrs. Victoire de Margerie, Mrs. Françoise Mercadal-Delasalles, Mr. Olivier Merveilleux du Vignaux, Mr. Patrick Sayer, Serge Schoen and Mr. Robert Agostinelli (non-voting member)

Permanent guest: Mr. Bruno Roger

Chairman: Change of presidency in process

Comprising: 4 members, 1 of whom are independent

Members: JCDecaux Holding represented by Mr. Emmanuel Russel, Mr. Roland du Luart, Mrs Mathilde Lemoine, Mrs. Stéphane Pallez

Executive Board

The Executive Board holds the most extensive power to act on Eurazeo’s behalf in all circumstances. It is responsible for the Group’s executive management and is accountable to the Supervisory Board. It has six members and oversees relationships with shareholders, strategy execution, resource allocation, financial performance, human resources and communication.



From left to right: Olivier MILLET ; William KADOUCH-CHASSAING ; Virginie MORGON ; Nicolas HUET ; Marc FRAPPIER ; Christophe BAVIERE

Partners Committee

The Partners Committee, which includes the six members of the Executive Board and ten Managing Partners of the Group, is responsible for defining, implementing and monitoring Eurazeo's strategic directions. As such, it ensures the execution of the strategy of diversifying our investment sectors and asset classes, international deployment, fundraising, analysis of our market environments and our external growth operations.