Since 2002, Eurazeo has been governed by an Executive Board and a Supervisory Board. We chose this structure because it meets the highest corporate governance standards, including a healthy balance between executive and control functions.

Blocs de la page

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board oversees the Executive Board’s management of the Group. It is supported by the work and opinions of the committees to which it has entrusted specific tasks (Finance Committee, Audit Committee, Compensation and Appointment Committee, Governance Committee, CSR Committee and Digital Committee). The Supervisory Board has 14 members, including two employee representatives, an Honorary Chairman and two non-voting members.


Comprising 3 members, 2 of whom are independent and 1 non-voting members

Chairwoman: Mrs. Stéphane Pallez

Members: Mr. Georges Pauget, JCDecaux Holding represented by Mr. Emmanuel Russel. Madame Françoise Mercadal-Delasalles

Non-voting member: Mr. Jean-Pierre Richardson

Comprising 5 members, 2 of whom are independent

Chairman: Mr. Georges Pauget

Members: Mrs. Françoise Mercadal-Delasalles, Mr. Olivier Merveilleux du Vignaux, Mr. Roland du Luart and JCDecaux Holding represented by Mr. Emmanuel Russel

Permanent guest: Mr. Christophe Aubut

Comprising 7 members, 3 of whom are independent and 1 non-voting-member

Chairman: Mr. Michel David-Weill

Vice-Chairman: Mr. Jean-Charles Decaux

Members: Mrs. Anne Lalou, Mrs. Victoire de Margerie, Mrs .Françoise Mercadal-Delasalles, Mr. Olivier Merveilleux du Vignaux, Mr. Patrick Sayer

Permanent guest: Mr. Bruno Roger

Non-voting: Mr. Robert Agostinelli

Comprising 4 members, 2 of whom are independent

Chairwoman: Mrs. Anne Lalou

Members: JCDecaux Holding represented by Mr. Emmanuel Russel, Mr. Roland du Luart, Mrs. Stéphane Pallez

Chairwoman: Mrs. Amélie Oudéa-Castera

Comprising: 7 members, 2 of whom are independent

Members: JCDecaux Holding SAS represented by M. Emmanuel Russel, M. Roland du Luart, Mrs Anne Lalou, M. Olivier Merveilleux du Vignaux, M. Patrick Sayer, Mrs Vivianne Akriche

Executive Board

The Executive Board holds the most extensive power to act on Eurazeo’s behalf in all circumstances. It is responsible for the Group’s executive management and is accountable to the Supervisory Board. It has six members and oversees relationships with shareholders, strategy execution, resource allocation, financial performance, human resources and communication.

Partners Committee

The Partners Committee, which includes the five members of the Executive Board and eleven Managing Partners of the Group, is responsible for defining, implementing and monitoring Eurazeo's strategic directions. As such, it ensures the execution of the strategy of diversifying our investment sectors and asset classes, international deployment, fundraising, analysis of our market environments and our external growth operations.